Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_71838temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_71838temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
big guy
big guy,45, from watertown,USA
big guy
Self : I'm a good-natured person who wants to enjoy life.
     
Interests : I love football and baseball. I enjoy playing softball, tennis and golf. I like bicycle riding, hiking. I like to stay home and watch TV and read. I also like to go out from time to time, play a little pool and have a couple of drinks. I also enjoy dining out, going to the lake or beach.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 118kg,260lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : united parcel service deliveryperson
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-07-02 Last Online : 2010-08-18
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : sweet, pretty, fun, spiritual, intelligent, sane
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants