Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aquariuslady
aquariuslady,27, from batangas city,Philippines
''simple lady''
Self : im kind,thoughtful,loving person. im the youngest in the family and the only girl.
     
Interests : i like to play badminton,,, my hobbiea are watching movies, texting, chatting and internet surfing
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : clerk- housekeeping
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-01-24 Last Online : 2008-12-20
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a person who is single and never been married..... loving, honest, kind and religious person... a person who can accept who really i am and who will love me for ever.....and what i am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants