Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Doodles,48, from Manila,Philippines
Looking for that special someone to put back magic into my life
Self : a very simple woman, a proud mother of 3 boys ages twenty-two , eighteen and seventeen and all are in university. Been separated for almost 8 years and waiting for my papers to be finalized. Thoughtful, caring and honest.
Interests : i love arts and crafts, did took up art lesson and can do simple painting. Love scrap booking and cooking.
Message to you : Kindness. openness. true caring, love and lots of laughter is the best ingridient of a relationship
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Taiwan (ROC) Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Food Supervisor
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, Chinese-Mandarin, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-11-08 Last Online : 2008-10-19
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Looking for someone who will grow old with me. Someone who is caring, loving and have lots of respect to others. Someone who will make me laugh and knows when to be serious.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants