Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_7189tempphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
surprise
surprise,46, from Erlangen,Germany
Check out my personality
Self : I am a friendly and nice person, careing and positve thinking and a good friend.
     
Interests : I love travelling to find out foreign counties and cultures mostly so far in asia. Iam a sports diver and I always enjoy to see untought nature and wild life. In summertime I work in my garden. Cause I love water and beaches I built a pont in my garden.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Manager
Primary Language : German English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-06-13 Last Online : 2007-01-09
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a nice, loveable person, honest and open minded, sharing some of my interests and prepared to share an enjoy life together.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants