Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mascoplomo,33, from Rotterdam,Netherlands
This is what I am
Self : Let's love rule that is what I would preach to the world to reach for ever lasting peace! I guess this should say enough about me?
Interests : I am a sport trainer without a team. Once sport was part of my daily live, but now I am just running or hicking whenever I travel.
Message to you : Cool
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : Netherlands Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Doctorate Work : health care inspector
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Dutch, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1974-12-15 Last Online : 2009-03-22
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : The stamina should be perfect and the willing to enjoy her freedom should be endless. Moreover the person should accept anywhere in the world as her home.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants