Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gaines7,42, from Wilmington,USA
Love and Marriage
Self : I am a man of few words. I prefer my actions to speak more for me.
Interests : Fitness is a life-style for me.
Message to you : If you seek healthy, fun adventure that will lead to love and marriage, contact me.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 106kg,234lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Contractor
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-06-06 Last Online : 2009-01-18
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am most attracted to bright, well-informed, humorous, fun, healthy women that are loyal. A broad, round, wide,curvy derriere with wide hips are a plus.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants