Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mike1361
mike1361,47, from Sagamihara,Japan
In Pursuit of Happiness
Self : Just a simple guy, living a simple but dedicated life. Earning a living, I work full time. Employed at TOYOTA Motors, a car manufacturing firm. I am Divorced for 5 years, and I want to fulfill the purpose of creation having a FAMILY of my own.
     
Interests : I play table tennis & bowling. Hobbies includes Running/jogging/skipping rope (for exercise); Karaoke singing (to relieve stress); Disco dancing sometimes ( for leisure, fun & enjoyment). Computers /books & magazines ( for keeping me seriously busy).
     
Message to you : Hopefully compatible in many ways.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Company Employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-10-13 Last Online : 2008-11-23
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Just a simple woman who is easy to get along with. Preferably a Single with no children. A pleasing personality as an added feature, so I could be inspired.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants