Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_7208temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lionheart
lionheart,44, from los angeles,USA
help! where is my other half?
Self : never been married and no children.I am very generous, kind hearted and would like to meet a woman who shares some of the same values.
     
Interests : I like bicycling,golf,tennis,basketball,camping, fishing,hunting,watching movies,traveling,reading books,
     
Message to you : I think that I could make one woman very happy.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Doctorate Work : dentist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-12-28 Last Online : 2010-06-11
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a woman who is sweet,charming, values family and is honest, beautiful inside as well as outside.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants