Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MusicMaker,52, from Nashville,USA
True to Life, Love, and Happiness
Self : I look so much younger than my age. I am young in spirit, old in my soul, caring, strong, romantic, respectful, and romantic. I want to find a wonderful lady to have a family with and love.
Interests : I like music, fishing, volleyball, sports, movies, dancing.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Landscaping
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-10-24 Last Online : 2008-12-20
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to find a beautiful inteligent lady, who would like to get married and have a family. I want to find a best friend, lover, companion, and wife all in one person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants