Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_72371temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_72371temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shielamaelea
shielamaelea,37, from iloilo city,Philippines
seeking a man that can accept me and my kids and to marry me.
Self : im a simple person love to laugh, im sweet, flexible, caring, very loving, open minded and most of all stick to one.
     
Interests : im a long distance runner, b4 i love to join in a race and luckily sometimes i have a place. i love to dance, i do jogging after that exercise and also i do roller blading sometimes. i love also singing.
     
Message to you : a man have a big heart im seeking.
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : cultural dancer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-10-13 Last Online : 2010-10-06
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a man that is matured in everything, understanding, loving, sweet, funny, caring, stick to one, sincere and honest. and a man can accept me and my kids.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants