Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_72435temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_72435temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hezper
hezper,35, from Iligan City,Philippines
Wishing that soon im gonna meet that great guy......
Self : I am from Phil. I am honest and a respectful woman. I am a Christian since high school until now. And i like to watch pastor Joel Osteen on t.v. I am a patient,caring, very sweet and caring to the one i love.I am a simple and kind person. I hate cheaters and liars.
     
Interests : My hobbies are cooking and do some experiment any kind of food to cook.. My sports are badminton, volleyball, swimming. I also have my extra exercise if i have a time. I do yoga basic, belly dancing etc.
     
Message to you : Hope you are the one............................
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : cook
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, French, German, Italian, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-04-09 Last Online : 2008-10-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He should be kind, understanding, loving, caring, sweet.Not afraid of commitments and obligation.He should also generous and friendly........
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants