Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_72460temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_72460temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_72460temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
marie mae
marie mae,24, from Talisay,Philippines
Self : Hi.. I live in the philippines part of Cebu. .I honestly speaking that I'm a kind,honest, loving and caring.... I need a guy who is a responsible, honest, loving and caring of me and faithful...
     
Interests : My hobbies is a volleyball and badminton.. I like a volleyball because that is my sports since I was a Child..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-01-05 Last Online : 2008-11-07
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want a guy who is responsible, honest, loving and caring and willing to help my situation..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants