Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_72464temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_72464temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_72464temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_72464temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ronabelle
ronabelle,31, from General Santos city,Philippines
Hi, im searching my soulmate, hope i meet him here
Self : i have long black hair, im loving, caring, honest, trustworthy, understanding, kind, and simple girl.
     
Interests : i like ballgames, valleyball, i like also dancing and watching movie and tv shows. also like cooking..
     
Message to you : if i will meet my partner in life im sure that i will love him to rest of my life.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Office Clerk
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1977-04-15 Last Online : 2008-12-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im looking for honest , loving, caring, understanding, kind and most of all one woman one man .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants