Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_7254tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_7254tempphoto3.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
7254,22, from manila city,Philippines
loking for man to be married or partner in life forever
Self : im simple and kind. with long hair. fair skin. i can esly adjust the environment of others. friendly of course and above all you can trust me
Interests : i really like plaing volleyball, sometimes basketball, and im fun of reading books.. i like chatting in the internet if i have time and money
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : volunteer in an homecare institution
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-01-11 Last Online : 2010-10-23
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i would like to meet someone who has good education, a professional so he can able to support our family if ever. or even not a professional as long as he as work. kind and generous

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants