Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
miguelSC,40, from Winter Springs,USA
Hi, i am looking for you....
Self : I am a wamr blooded young latino man. I good hearted, warm, and caring.
Interests : I like boating, swimming, riding bicicle.
Message to you : I believe we can be perfect for each other.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : Show an Ride Technician
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1966-04-03 Last Online : 2008-03-14
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am hoping to meet a nice, loving, caring traditional chinese girl, who would like to take care of me and allow me to take her of her.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants