Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_7260tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_7260tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_7260tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_7260tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jazz
jazz,23, from dipolog,Philippines
I am searching for a lifetime relationship
Self : I am understanding, easy to go, responsible, loving, and honest.
     
Interests : I want to play a volleyball every wekend together with my family, I want to listend music while sleeping... watching televission and do with enternet.
     
Message to you : Hi!!! I'm here waiting for you....
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : studying
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-07-11 Last Online : 2008-06-16
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a person who is honest, responsible, understanding, loving, and can accept me the way who i am ispite of my weaknesses, so if u are the person I am looking for.. so plss write with me and its my pleasure to write u back....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants