Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_72651temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_72651temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_72651temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
58952HA
58952HA,27, from Tacloban City,Philippines (Visayas)
Self : I am honest, God fearing, trustworthy and family oriented.
     
Interests : I enjoy simple pleasure of life, music, singing, dancing, visual arts, making handicrafts, walking at the beach, travelling and nature.
     
Message to you : Friends first and then lets see how far we can go, write soon, letter with photo will be preferred.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 39kg,85lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1980-11-20 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for an ideal guy that is honest, family oriented, God fearing, responsible, understanding, does not have any vices and who will going to accept me and love me unconditionally.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants