Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_72732temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_72732temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hugsnkisses
hugsnkisses,47, from Makati,Philippines
Hi!
Self : I'm a lady who loves to travel a lot whenever there's a chance, fun to be with and well, you'll know me a lot better once we became friends and maybe more than friends......................
     
Interests : I play badminton, bowling at times and I love to swim
     
Message to you : Hello! if you think you posses those characters I've mentioned above please let's not waste time.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Administrative/Managerial
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-11-04 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a nice guy who loves to have a family, loving, caring, honest and truthful. understanding is a plus factor
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants