Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
marlu
marlu,56, from Philippines,Philippines
I am a person of simple desires, patient and loving.
Self : I was a college dean and a teacher. I taught for 30 long years in college . I opted for early retirement because I can no longer cope up with the tedium of academic life. I am a deeply religious person. I go to mass daily and pray hard.
     
Interests : I dont indulge in sports although I enjoy watching the NBA. I read novels, cross stitch and write articles.
     
Message to you : hi, i hope you will like me too.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : does consultancy work
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1952-01-26 Last Online : 2008-10-12
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : quite tall, well-built, good looking, kind, and generous, has good education
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants