Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_72843temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_72843temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Italianheart
Italianheart,40, from Arezzo,Italy
I would like to meet my true love
Self : I am a very sincere and honest man. I'm searching a sensitive and clever woman that believes in the true love and that believes that the Love can arrive...
     
Interests : I like to do sport: bike, fitness, swimming. I love the music and the Arts. I like the Philosophy.
     
Message to you : I wait for you, my true love...
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Teacher of Philosophy
Primary Language : Italian English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Italian, Spanish
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1968-01-09 Last Online : 2009-01-01
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : My soul mate is a sweet, loving, nice, very caring. This girl believes in love and is a simple, humble and pure of heart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants