Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
prayer,25, from ADDIS ABABA,Ethiopia
I am simple, kind, responsible, loving and with a great common sense.
Self : I am from a city of Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. I love to spend time on reading spritual books and listening gospel songs. I have great fondness towards kids and in addition I love to help and give care for disabled people. I want a man who have a great fear of God and respect for my view. And have deep interest of visiting world historical areas.
Interests : My hobbies are reading books, home making and cooking. And in the sport aspect, I love doing arobics.
Message to you : I promise to be loving, honest and caring partner.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Pre-school teacher
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-10-28 Last Online : 2009-02-13
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Most of all who have a fear of God. I hope to meet someone who is intellengent, caring, loving and with a good sense of humor.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants