Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LUVRBOY,35, from lakewood,USA
Looking for my soulmate in life
Self : good looking american man, I have a stable job and live in the USA. I am very sweet and loving type of person. I like going out with my girl to a club or else just staying home and enjoying private time with her.
Interests : I enjoy working out in gym, travelling, and surfing the internet. I play several sports and enjoy watching them live/on TV also
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : aircraft engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-05-24 Last Online : 2006-12-07
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who really clicks with me and we have good Karma; someone who is cute, educated, sweet and loving. I want a girl who wants to start a family soon and really knows how to take care of her husband and children.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants