Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ricejr
Ricejr,45, from Brooklyn,USA
Looking for that Special Lady
Self : I am a 45 yo American of Afro/Spanish/Amer. Indian descent. Enjoy Traveling,Music,Good Wine and an interesting lady. Not into the bar or club scene. However, I do enjoy a good jazz or blues club. Interested in women who can articulate and know how to express their self.
     
Interests : Varied.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Security Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-03-23 Last Online : 2008-10-30
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking to meet a lady who is reasonably educated and appreciates the fine things in life. Must be able to articulate her needs,desires and opinions. Someone who can be my friend,lover and date and is empathetic and unselfish. I admire women who can think on their feet.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants