Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
J-Rad
J-Rad,31, from siren,USA
looking
Self : I am a good hearted person. I like to be happy all the time if I can, so I try to stay busy. But I like to chill out and watch a movie or two. I have a good job and my own house and I want someone to share it with.
     
Interests : I like softball, mma fighting, bowling, skateboardind, and snowboarding. Plus i like to watch movies I have over 300 of them.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : factory, material handler
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1977-02-13 Last Online : 2008-10-13
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A good looking intellaget girl that can help me be a better person. I like girls with a nice butt. That after the face is my favorite part of a female.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants