Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
countryboy4u,26, from Lumberton,USA
countryboy looking for love
Self : I am a down to earth kind of guy. I always put others needs before mine. I am kind, romantic, honest, loyal, and very lovable. I am the kind of guy that will sit there with you and listen to all that you have to say.
Interests : My sports and hobbies include anything outdoors. I love spending my free time outdoors.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : i am an industrial construction worker.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-04-06 Last Online : 2008-10-14
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone who I can consider my partner in live and my best friend. Someone who has the same outlook in life as I do.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants