Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chazsdad,41, from royalton,USA
looking for the right girl - are you her?
Self : I am easy going, honest, caring man and a single father of a 10 year old boy, I like hunting, fishing, camping anything to due with the outdoors
Interests : Bass fishing, deer hunting, riding 4wheelers, camping, spending time with my son
Message to you : you have to give love to get love
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-06-15 Last Online : 2008-11-15
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I want a woman who is Honest, faithful, caring, with a good heart that isn't out to play with my emotions, I have been hurt before and I don't want anyone that isn't serious about a long term relationship, i just want a woman who is a good person and that I can love for the rest of my life and who will love me and my son back. I have a lot of love to give and I know the right woman for me is out there somewhere I just haven't meet her yet. I'm hoping to meet her soon. God bless you

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants