Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Kaori,58, from Charlotte Amalie,USA
Self : Hard working friendly person, loves to have fun, loves nature, swimming, poetry and horses.
Interests : Loves to play tennis, ride horses, go fishing and camping. I am an out door person. I love to write poerty and short stories in my down time. I love music, and enjoys a good movie.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : Vocational College Work : Steel worker in a construction company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Dutch, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 7 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-04-15 Last Online : 2008-10-25
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a woman that has a goal. One that is looking into the future and wants to develop her life to be ready for it. I am in a position where I can assist to build a good future for that special person. That person must be a well balance women that knows who she is, and not a negative woman. She must understand how to negociate right from wrong and must be a pasionate woman.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants