Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fantasy261,22, from general santos city,Philippines
looking for true love in can acceprt me!in my baby
Self : hi i am pregnant now! six months! in i am twenty-two yrs old,,,in i am honest, understanding, caring, loving, i have a work in a small canteen in the school! hmm.
Interests : play badminton, chating! reading a book,
Message to you : helllow im looking for a true love in can accept me in my baby
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-05-26 Last Online : 2008-11-02
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a man!who can accept me? in my baby! in have a good heart not playing games! in most of all honest

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants