Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_73020temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_73020temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_73020temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
73020
73020,24, from Quezon City,Philippines
Self : I'm a music lover, i also like arts. A career woman. Wants to have a lot of friends. I like adventurous and challenging activities.
     
Interests : Basketball is my favorite sport. During my spare time, I usually read books, watching movies, listen to my favorite songs, chatting with my friends and sometimes cooking. I love pets, specially dogs and birds.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Administrative Officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-04-03 Last Online : 2010-04-11
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Humble and Patient. Responsible, with sense of humor, kind and easy to cope with. Faithful and loyal.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants