Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_73063temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
73063
73063,50, from San Jose del Monte City,Philippines
I am loyal, faithful and understanding... Wanna see Who i am?
Self : I'm a loving, honest faithful person. I have 5 children all are grown ups except for my youngest, an eleven year old boy.
     
Interests : I love cooking, I play guitar and playing badminton and volleyball. I love flowers especially white roses and orchids.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Police Officer
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 5 ,
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-12-15 Last Online : 2009-03-19
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet someone who is kind, thoughtful and caring. Someone who can be a very good friend and a real good partner. He must be someone i can share everything, my ups and downs, secrets, good times and bad times, a man who is willing to be with me forever. He must have a good heart and ever loyal. I need a real partner in life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants