Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_7308tempphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_73089389860665123l[1].jpg  
  small_third_7308tempphoto1.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
yvonne
yvonne,22, from Ormoc City,Philippines
Self : I\'m simple, loving, caring, understanding,honest,faithful, and i love children so much i like kids very much coz i don\'t have little sister coz i\'m the youngest in the family.
     
Interests : in my spare time i watch tv, listening music, singing, dancing, and and i love to cook.
     
Message to you : i want a guy who is honest and true to his feelings.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-12-29 Last Online : 2008-07-01
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want a guy who is honest, loyal, respectful, loving, caring, near to god, and most especially responsible.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants