Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gerry,52, from Newmarket,Canada
Looking for a serious relationshop with Asian Woman
Self : I am a European man, living in Canada. I like sports, outdoors, like to travel (basicaly as owner of a travel agency thatīs my job) and like the good things in live. (Books, music - pop as well as classic, dining in nice restaurants).........there would be lots more to tell.
Interests : Outdoors, Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Tennis, Swimming, Travelling.
Message to you : give it a try
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Austria Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Owner of Travel Agency
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-05-22 Last Online : 2008-10-24
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Asian Lady who wants a stable and respectful relationship maybe leading to a marriage.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants