Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_73184temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_73184temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jhane17,22, from magalang,Philippines
everyone has the chance to love and be loved
Self : hi..im twenty-two of age from Phillipines. I am just an ordinary girl ..i have lot's of dreams. Eventually, I will see them coming true..each day I wake up, it gives me a lot of reasons to be thankful and to live my life meaningful..i live for my family and in time, meeting the right man for me..Someone whose willing to accept me, the real me, including my past and everything abut me..IM always into a serious relationship. Im always hoping and praying that God will give Me the man Who can willingly accept me ...well,i have nothing to be afraid of oF..CoZ' i know GOD will send me the right one for me I will just patiently wait until he will came ..know more about meI???~i Love to sing and dance...singing is my passion that is why im in the field of singers..~ i love to cook most especially in baking because I believe that ~The only way to win a man's heart is through his stomach....got It??? one of my biggest dream is to become a business woman someday...that is why I work hard..i want to build and own a restaurant..thats it for now. If you want guys to know me more better just send me a message..GOOD LUCK SEARCHER'S,,,MAY GOD GRANT US ALL WHAT ARE HEART REALLY DESIRE..EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE TO HIM IF YOU WILL JUST TRUST HIM...
Interests : ~i love to sing and to dance as well.. ~i love to cook~ ~i love to read books and watch tv/movies.. im not really into sports,but if i had the chance i want to play badminton..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : singer/lead singer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-04-17 Last Online : 2009-05-26
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : im always praying to GOD,to meet a person who will meet me half way, willing to accept me including my past, flaws, short comings and everything about me.. .Im looking forward to meet someone who is responsible, a man enough on his own and in everything he does..eventually, Meet him along the way...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants