Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_73250temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_73250temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_73250temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jeep man
jeep man,46, from Louisville,USA
I am a kind, loyal and responsible man
Self : I am a single father of a fifteen year old son and I have been divorced for over eleven years. My son is now old enough for me to look for a new wife. I work a lot and have had to travel to Mexico and Nanjing China so long distance relationships have been hard.
     
Interests : Camping, cooking (I am a single father and yes I can cook), hiking, driving, listening to music and movies.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 97kg,214lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Engineering
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-08-03 Last Online : 2010-03-09
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants