Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_7327pete7.jpg   small_fourth_7327chilis1.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
utahpete,50, from logan,USA
I look for the lady I love and not yet met
Self : I am gentle giant. I have a warm heart and make freind easily. I have a good work ehtic and provide well for my family. I wih for a lady to fill my day with joy and make me complete
Interests : I like motorsports or all kinds. I also have horses and a farm that is more like a hobby than anyting. I raise cattle and horses and farm hundred twenty five acres. I like to ride my Harley Davedson \motorcycle to travel. I like to take time to see the sites along the way in my travels as I drive my truck
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : High School Work : transportaion/ranching
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1955-11-26 Last Online : 2007-08-16
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Kind and gentle,soft and caring and a pleasure to be around and to hold. I prefer petite stature. I look for the traditional values as in me man you woman HA HA

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants