Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_73383temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gr8catch
gr8catch,30, from London,Canada
Where are you?
Self : I'm a very happy and outgoing person, and I'm always there for someone in need. I would describe myself as honest, genuine, affectionate, sensitive, energetic, an optimist and a gentleman. I live on my own, have a great career, and very happy with my life. I would like to meet someone who would consider relocating to Canada, someone humble but confident, with a great outlook on life.
     
Interests : I like many sports, including volleyball, basketball, baseball, and many others. I also enjoy nature and the outdoors. My hobbies are playing guitar, painting/sketching, and reading.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English, French
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-07-07 Last Online : 2008-12-14
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone sweet, gentle, humble, loving, respectful and kind.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants