Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_73390temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_73390temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_73390temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_73390temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
TERESSSA
TERESSSA,40, from Zamboanga City,Philippines
Love, love and more
Self : Hello, Im Filipina and very hard working. I can cook, clean and do all sorts of stuff with my hands.
     
Interests : Im separated for a long time now, i have three kids and they live with me. one boy and two girls, aged sixteen, ten and eight. I like to watch movies and go nature tripping. i also can sing and love to dance.
     
Message to you : will you say that you love me
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Public Guests Relations
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-06-28 Last Online : 2008-11-11
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who can accept me as I am, as well as find love for me as I love him back without limit.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants