Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
beachbum23,44, from butuan city,Philippines
seeking somebody to be with me for the rest of my life
Self : i have 1 son who stay with me and my mom and dad. i love cooking, i learn different kinds of cuisine from my experience as a domestic helper in saudi, brunei and dubai. i want to meet somebidy who is honest and loving.
Interests : i love playing badminton, table tennis and biking. i am very good in singing and dancing also.
Message to you : i am a very responsible woman that value dignity
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : ex overseas filipino worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1964-09-23 Last Online : 2008-11-20
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : somebody who is responsible and loving. willing to spend the rest of his life in me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants