Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
edzcer44
edzcer44,44, from Sto.Tomas,Philippines
A simple lady looking for a friend,soulmate
Self : I am simple ,brown complexion ,loving and a one man woman,
     
Interests : I like watching basketball,any games, watching tv, adventures and travel other places
     
Message to you : I am looking for a friend and my soulmate
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Teacher and a college graduated
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-11-18 Last Online : 2008-10-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want yo meet someone who is sincere,faithful,loving ,understanding and a reaponsible father to a family someday,God fearing
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants