Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_73545temphoto6.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_73545temphoto6.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sunnyboy
sunnyboy,27, from hervey bay,Australia
hi there, come and say g'day
Self : im into old muscle cars anything to do with the ocean, i like most types of music. im fit and healthy. i enjoying having as much fun as possible, thats why we were put here.
     
Interests : i like spearfishing, working hard and then relaxing with good music, food and drink
     
Message to you : i would treat you right
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : opal minining company, assitant director
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-05-03 Last Online : 2008-12-07
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : young, energetic, fun, carefree, feminine loving, pretty and petite.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants