Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
noob,39, from houston,USA
looking for the one
Self : I am laid back a lot of the times and after work I enjoy just being around my house. I have a small ranch close to my house that I like going to on the weekends. I enjoy being around my family and going out to my brothers ranch too. I do live in the city and it is nice having everything so close to me. I think of myself as a middle class person.
Interests : I like being on the computer and sometimes playing a game on it. I scuba dive,water ski and hunt when i can. I like finding new things to do. I don't expect my love to like everything that I like.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1969-01-25 Last Online : 2008-10-20
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : sweet and cute

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants