Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_7359tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplegirl
simplegirl,41, from san isidro,Philippines
Hello guys,Im siple filipina looking for friends and husband to : )
Self : simply shy, understanding, modest will mannered, caring individual with a caring heart towards others, love cooking, home body, friendly, honest, faithful and loving.
     
Interests : hiking, camping, cooking, eading , collecting and dancing.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : DH (nannays)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1964-12-26 Last Online : 2008-07-26
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I like to meet someone thruthful, romantic, shy but no flirt, understanding and no cheaters, prepared marriage who responsible in family lives, willing to adopt a filipino culture. And having a big heart, love to share his life with me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants