Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Cat Lover
Cat Lover,48, from Canyon Country,USA
My search begins here
Self : Well I think that this first of all is very hard to do as you all know,I am attractive,healthy,maybe a little to much on the thin side,I was married which ended last year,and I am lonely.
Interests : I have been involved in my childrens sports programs,both in baseball and soccer, I enjoy golf, video games,I have been myself playing in a mens baseball leauge for the last almost eighteen years, I like to hike,my favorite hobby is radio controlled models,mostly helicopters, I built a lot of models for clients,I enjoy dirtbike riding
Message to you : I am happy that we have things in common,would you be willing to correspond?
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 69kg,152lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : I am in sales and a tech.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1958-09-05 Last Online : 2007-10-01
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I wish to meet a woman who is very honest,sincere,loyal,happy,willing to accept me as I am,although I would change habits in order to make my future wife happy

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants