Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_73613temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_73613temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_73613temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
73613
73613,27, from bacolod,Philippines
looking for my soulmate:)
Self : I'm just a simple person... I'm sometimes sentimental and knows how to appreciate the beauty of nature and loves to listen to different types of music... A caring,thoughtful and friendly person that knows how to value friendship much... A person who dreamed that someday wil find my soulmate or that special someone who wnts to live a happy and simple life with me! :)im simple, non-materialistic, down to earth, a true piscean w/c is compassionate and friendly.. i am a person who value friendship much.. i love listening to music, nature trip, star gazing and simple conversation and bonding with friends... i love ice cream or sundae very much... my greatest dreams are, to travel the different beautiful destinations or tourists spots here in the philippines.. and although its kind of impossible, i dreamed also to travel to other countries(well, it was just a dream i think nothing's bad in it, and it's free :)!) And my other one was i dreamed and i hoped to have or build my own family someday,with a loving and honest husband and wondrful kids!...
     
Interests : im a home buddy person i just like to stay at home if i had my restday from work... i love to cook but i want to learn more how to cook different dishes.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : customer service representative
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-03-17 Last Online : 2009-01-30
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I like to meet friends and also someone that would probrably i like to end up a relationship with... Someone that's simple, happy and fun to be with or had at least a sense of humor...i like a person who is very responsible, and loves to have a family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants