Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_73682temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_73682temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_73682temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovingbuddy
lovingbuddy,34, from ujjain,India
looking for my better half
Self : Hey I am Just simple, loving, caring, kind, honest, loyal girl. I am very adjustable and peaceful person. A home -maker not into career types.
     
Interests : I like watching romantic and comedy movies. In music I prefer country , pop and love songs. I love spending time with nature.
     
Message to you : love,faith n lot of mental understanding from me is sure for u.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Hindu
Education : Masters Work : none
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-04-16 Last Online : 2008-10-17
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man with sincerity towards his career, conscious about his health and of course finacially well-settled. He shud be ready to come once to my country to marry me .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants