Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_7375tempphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
habby
habby,23, from ,Philippines
simple but eligible
Self : Im simple but have moral values... im a GOD fearing person and believes in destiny or soulmates.
     
Interests : I do like to be in sports like motorcycling racing. I also want to read a lot of books- self help books...
     
Message to you : hope to meet you soon
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Vocational College Work : i do not have work right now because im currently studying at a tel center school.
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1983-07-11 Last Online : 2006-11-08
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i like to meet someone who is a god-fearing person and someone who values trust and faithfull.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants