Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_73757temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_73757temphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Yram
Yram,34, from Batangas,Philippines
Just Simple
Self : I am just a simple girl, tan complexion, likes indoors and outdoors activities especially with friends. Loves to collect quotations and poems, sing.
     
Interests : actually, I'm not an athlete but I do like to watch some sports such as any kind of water sports, basketball, baseball, etc
     
Message to you : Hello there...
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Tell you later
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1974-07-19 Last Online : 2009-01-15
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet/know someone who have a capable to make me smile/laugh, sincere, responsible at all times, healthy, stable, romantic. Someone who can be my friend first, accept and love my family as his second family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants