Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_73828temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_73828temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_73828temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_73828temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
73828
73828,43, from Pearland,USA
FLY WITH ME
Self : I am easy going, fun, active, and hard working. I am honest, polite and courteous. Most of all, I am told I have a great sense of humor. Won't take long for you to see these qualities in me.
     
Interests : I enjoy football, baseball, basketball . fishing, working out, hanging out at any beach, and swimming in my swimming pool. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.
     
Message to you : Take a chance on me, you won't regret it.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Airline Pilot
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-01-18 Last Online : 2008-10-27
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : She is polite, honest, courteous, sincere, adventurous, and loving.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants