Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_73849temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_73849temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
121Love
121Love,38, from Stockbridge,USA
A great man seeking a great female.
Self : I am a athletic, christian male seeking a interesting and trusting partner to share my life with. I am adventurous and love to have fun. I also love to travel and live life to it's fullest.
     
Interests : I am a ex-college basketball player and still love to play the game. I also love to participate in tennis and golf. One of my daily routines is jogging and some lite weight lifting.
     
Message to you : Send me a message if you believe that we are compatible,
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-02-26 Last Online : 2010-10-09
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a slim female who takes care of herself. She should be honest, love to travel, willing to share her life and give fully. She must also be family oriented.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants