Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_73881temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_73881temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_73881temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
73881
73881,21, from Iligan City,Philippines
a filipino girl..looking for a true love-connection
Self : Hi.....I am Shane, a Filipino girl from PHILIPPINES. I just turned twenty-one last month and very much single. I'm a small girl with Morena skin and straight black hair. I am a simple woman with nothing really special about me. I am new to this site and I must admit I am looking for my true love-a connection......hahaha.....lol. I can say I am very much honest, trustworthy, modest, sincere, hospitable and faithful. I just want to make friends and see what happens. I love reading English and Tagalog Novels or any educational books. I am a college student. I'm not that pretty nor I am rich. I am not genius but not also ignorant but I believe I am fast learner (LOL). I'm a bit shy and not one for socializing. But I can't say I'm a boring person. I'm a serious type but I know how to have fun. I'd never experienced night life and hope to try when I finish my degree. I don't like playing games, sorry! When it comes to love, I am not that showy but I have my own ways to show my love in not so obvious way. I am very much homebody person and I am very easy to pleased..... I think I could be a good wife someday as well as a good mother to my childrens...lol. I am not good in expressing my thoughts and feeling in words. I am perfectly imperfect but I was raised to believe that a woman should save herself for her husband. I don't have motto but I dream to live a quiet, simple yet fruitful and meaningful life.
     
Interests : I love reading tagalog/English novels or any educational books. In my leisure time...I usually spend my time playing badminton or watch movies and sometimes surfing the internet. I also love swimming and I always love to eat....especially chocolates.....LOL
     
Message to you : If you think you are the man I am looking for then let me know who you are....let's give it a try...
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : college student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-09-10 Last Online : 2008-10-25
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a good man, tender, funny and serious type. Someone who will make me laugh and cry in so much joy. I preferred matured man older than my age. Because I believe they are more likely matured and responsible and easy to talk to. I'm not looking for a perfect guy because we know nobody's perfect but I'm still hoping for a single men who doesn't have children yet. I have dream to meet a foreign men. I hope somebody would like to get to know me. I just like to have a peaceful life with full of contentment and happiness with the man I truly love and seriously loving me too. Whoever you are, wherever you are. I wish I could see you soon.... if God's will. ADDED POINTS: TAKE NOTES: I am only compatible with CANCER, CAPRICORN, TAURUS, VIRGO & SCORPIO. Good Luck to all the members................
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants